Administration

Kansli
Christina Carlsson
0435-55210

Syv, gymnasiet
Anna Olsson
anna.olsson@orkelljunga.se
0435-55214

Syv, vuxenutbildning
Miranda Zeqa
miranda.zeqa@orkelljunga.se
0435-55215

Gymnasiechef
Kristian Lindgren
kristian.lindgren@orkelljunga.se
0435-55211

Mer utförliga presentationer av lärarna i hundteamet finner du här

Hundteamet

Lärare, gymnasiet
Programansvarig

Sara Andersson
sara.andersson@orkelljunga.se
073-4355234

Eleonor Mohlin
eleonor.mohlin@orkelljunga.se
073-4355566

Lärare vuxenutbildning
Jenny Wibäck
jenny@uchund.se
073- 158 89 58

Jeanette Hallman
jeanette.hallman@orkelljunga.se
070 -511 78 88